MY HOMEPAGE! NOOOOO!!!!!!1111

FUCK! What happened to my homepage? Lately it’s been nothing but a few videos floating in an ocean of shitty DangerDolan, listXX/topXXs* and whatever other cashgrabs. I have had my share of these videos, but they still show up. Fuck ’em.

YouTube - Google Chrome_2015-08-17_21-19-59_fuckyou

On the other hand, there have been no recommendations of PewDiePie, UberHaxorNova, TobyGames, Markiplier or any of the other one thousand intolerable, despicable and outright vile rip-offs that thought ripping of the aforementioned four was a good idea.

* replace “XX” with arbitrary number

UPDATE 18th August, 2015 at 11:53 PM (GMT+1)

I have an idea as to why this might be happening: Perhaps YouTube understands how innately attictive these videos tend to be. Look at Alltime10s, for example. I remember often sitting around watching their videos and not doing anything else even though I knew I should be getting of my ass or playing a video game or do something other than just watch these stupid videos the whole night.

Leave a Reply

