Old advertisement

Here is an old advertisement I wrote on my old Tumblr blog on the 2nd of July, 2015 at 04:26 PM. It’s nothing special aside from the fact I really haven’t been keeping my promise on many of the points I made, nor did anybody really give a flying fuck about my blog. That’s not to say anybody actually reads my blog these days, either, but at least I get some views. I’m going to assume that means my posts are being read. I hope. They probably aren’t. Yeah, no, they aren’t. They most definitely aren’t.

[beat]

Anyway, Tumblr advertisement!


Subscribe to RudeGuyGames!

Click “Read more” for a list of requirements and features 😀

Subscribe to RudeGuyGames for these features on your YouTube dashboard!:

  • Frequent new videos !
  • The ability to communicate with a Let’s Player and make him play the game you want!
  • You shall learn that you are not the only person in the world that has a terrible voice!

Additionally, I require that you meet these requirements:

  • You must actually like the videos if you subscribe.
  • Without a YouTube account, I cannot gain more subscribers. Therefore, GET ONE! (Unless you already have one, of course :P)
  • If you have been behaving like a complete ass on any of the videos, you will be immediately blocked. No exceptions. *

* If you are going to be rude, at least make sure your comment is constructive. Any comment like “You’re gay.” Or “Your English sux.” Will be immediately dealt with. Any similar-CONSTRUCTIVE-comments will be tolerated, but you will get a warning. Behaviour like this is not something most people tolerate.

If you meet all these requirements, then you are welcome to join the community of RudeGuyGames! :)))

Leave a Reply

