“The Adventures of Gornon” translation complete

I just finished translation of “The Adventures of Gornon“. Ugh, counting the time this took, I realize just how fucking awful it would be if I’m going to translate all the stories. I don’t even know if I’m going to get anything out of this, seeing as how much of the vocabulary required to translate is quite obscure to me.

I’ll have to look over the translation tomorrow and see if it’s fine. Hopefully I’ll actually do it instead of postponing the entire thing ad infinitum like I usually do.

One comment on ““The Adventures of Gornon” translation complete

  1. […] didn’t look over the translation today. I am so […]

Leave a Reply

