Stop this, YouN00b

I have mentioned this before, but I am going to mention it again: Stop recommending channels I watched ONCE after clicking on a link in the comments section of another video (Alltime10s). The video was some mongoloid screaming “21” and spouting bullshit about being a lemon. Fuck if I know what it was supposed to be. I know it wasn’t funny, though. I neither liked nor commented on the video, and I most definitely did not subscribe to the spastic cunt. I think I disliked the video, actually. That said, stop recommending garbage to me, YouN00b.

Inhale my dong, enragement child.

no.

Leave a Reply

