Like, comment, subscribe!

For some reason, I don’t think people understand the concept of likes, comments and subscriptions. YouTubers these days treat them the same way they treat views. I am so tired of hearing this stupid phrase repeated by almost every single YouTuber: “Please like, comment and subscribe.” Occasionally, they’ll append “if you liked this video,” though most of the time not.

To you ignorant knuckledraggers, here’s how things work:

Likes/dislikes: If I don’t like a video, I’m going to dislike it. I can’t be told to like something.
Comments: If I have something to say, I’ll say it. If not, I won’t. I’m not going to comment “abfiobds” just to up your comment count.
Subscribe: I will subscribe if you output multiple entertaining videos. I decide when I subscribe. Shut the fuck up already.

It’s apparently becoming a must to remind the increasingly retarded human population on YouTube, and elsewhere in general, about what to do. “Durr, I don’t know what to do when video end.” “Oh, you just like, comment and subscribe!” “O OKAE!!!111one!1”

Leave a Reply

