HEY WE HERD YOU LIKE THIS FGT

HEY SHITHED, YOUTUBE HERE. I CULDNT HELP BUT NOTIEC YOU WATCHED LIKE ONLY OEN VIDELO ABOUT SOME CUNTFACE CHANCE MORRIS PLAYING BLAKCJACK SO WERE GOIGN TO RECOMMEND MORE VIDEOS OF GMALIGN GAMBLING* K THX BAI.

I really wish YouTube would stop doing this. Every fucking time I watch a video that strays from my usual viewing pattern, YouTube automatically starts recommending videos akin to the ONE FUCKING VIDEO I just watched! I don’t watch makeup videos, but if I watched even just one of them, I would most likely be getting them recommended to me as well. Just because I watch something new doesn’t mean I want it fucking recommended to me, you worthless algorithm programmers! Recommend me the videos I actually watch on a regular basis and not just what I’ve been watching recently. Why do you even call it “recommended” when it’s more like “videos like videos you’ve recently watched”, YouTube?

Hire competent programmers, Google. Also, get your fucking shit straight.

Leave a Reply

