I have to admit…

[WARNING: This post contains nothing but stupid ranting and random images. Proceed with caution or GTFO.]

You can’t be serious, right? Grand Theft Auto V, which I’m assuming has been on the list of most anticipated games of 2015 for many, is now ranked #1 as Steam’s best-selling game at the moment.

rockstarGTATogetherWithManyOtherRetardedGames

It’s probably been there for a while, actually. I don’t know; I don’t check Steam enough. Oh, and what’s more: Countershit is in second place. Will that piece of shit ever stop selling? It’s like a golden turd people keep buying because they… I don’t even know. The game sucks, is all I know. 


Out of the people who buy the game, I don’t know how many actually look at the price tag for the game:

rockstarGTAScamSteam

For those of you that don’t know Norwegian currency that good well, here’s the price in American dollars:

rockstarGTAScamGoogleCalculatified

This game is a year-and-a-half old and you’re telling me people are buying it to the top of Steam at this price? Is a game really worth that much money? I know it isn’t to me. I guess I’m not to judge people. That’s what everybody says, right? “Don’t judge people; you’re just a faggot if you do!” They say. I’m going to cross that fucking line and go ahead and judge people right now. What in the flying fuck makes people buy this game at such a ridiculous price? JUDGE. Why don’t they wait for a sale? JUDGE. I wonder how many of those people already own it on a fucking console. JUDGE. By the way, I’m skipping this console generation. There’s almost no reason to buy a PlayStation 3 nor an XBox One.

tangoTangereTexiTectum

AND WHY IS IT CALLED XBOX 1 MICROSFOT?!?! WHOSE THE FUCK BRILLIANT IDEA WAS THAT MICROSFOT? ARE YOU FUCKING RETARDED OR SOMETHING? DO YOU KNOW WHAT ONE IS? ONE IS THE FIRST WHOLE POSITIVE NUMBER AFTER ZERO YOU FUCKS! THE XBOX 360 WAS TECHNICALLY THE SECOND XBOX (THAT’S “TWO” TO YOU, MICROSHIT), AND THE XBOX ONE IS THE THIRD. HOW DID YOU MAKE ONE BECOME THREE? HOW DID YOU MAKE THREE BECOME ONE? IS HALF-LIFE 3 CONFIRMED? IS HALF-LIFE 3 ACTUALLY JUST HALF-LIFE 1? ARE WE ACTUALLY WAITING FOR HALF-LIFE 1 TO COME OUT? DOES VALVE COUNT THE SAME WAY? WHAT’S THE NEXT XBOX GOING TO BE CALLED? XBOX ZERO? I SURE AS FUCK HOPE THERE’S NO “NEXT” XBOX; THE NAME “XBOX ZERO” WOULD CERTAINLY FIT, THEN!

Anyway, tangent over. It’s hard not to bring in other stupid topics when people are being stupid. I’m just disappointed people are buying into this. Do people not have time to wait for a sale or the price to be lowered? I don’t even know. Fuck’s sake, everything sucks on the store page. Even the description is terrible:

rockstarGTALazinessDescription

Wow, amazing. I have to ask, though: Will the game actually be able to run at 60 FPS the same way the trailer apparently does? I mean, I don’t give a flying vaginafuck if the game is 60 FPS or not, because I’m not buying it anytime soon, and my monitor apparently doesn’t give a shit whether the game is running at 30 FPS, 60 FPS or any other frequency (or framerate or whatever the fuck you want to call it). I fucking hate when people bitch about this:

“omg my game isn’t fucking 60+ FPS! this game unoptimised! fukc this gam!”

Seriously, shut the fuck up. I have seen enough stupidity, such as this dumb “bonus” deal you get for pre-ordering the game like the fucking lemming you are:

rockstarGTASuperUltraHyperOmegaHeavyMetalPreorderBonusDeal

Wow, I’m glad that bonus was there to make all the money spent on the game worth it!

Hooray for posts haphazardly thrown together! As a final “bonus”, in case they decide to update them because people bitch about them lying, here are the original specs listed for the game:

rockstarGTARequirementsCollage

Leave a Reply

