FUCK THE ROCCAT KAVE HEADSET

Besides the fact that there’s always static in the speakers, it has this extremely annoying buzzing noise that it makes whenever I download ANYTHING. I download a mod for a game. STATIC! I download a game. STATIC! I download a video. STATIC! I download a soundtrack. STATIC! A YouTube video is buffering. STATIC! Holy shit, could there be any more interference in this headset? It might be the sound card that’s completely retarded and poorly insulated, but I’m so damn sick of this “bz bz bz bz BZZZTZTTZZZZZZBZBZZZZZZZZZZZBZBTZZZZZTZTZTZBZZBZBZZZZ!!!!!!1!!1!!1!1one!1!11!!eleven!11!1!!11shift+one!1!1”

im angry so i must return to my old hedset k? k. it was better anyway.

So, yeah, returning to my old headset… with a broken microphone. It’s more comfortable to wear, though. It doesn’t compress the cervical vertebrae as much. The only complaint I have about it is that it’s so quiet. thoguh its worht it

3 comments on “FUCK THE ROCCAT KAVE HEADSET

  1. rudeguygames says:

    OH, AND NOW THE FUCKING WIRE IS FUCKED OR SOMETHING. I THINK THERE MIGHT BE A FUCKING SHORT IN THE HEADSET. FUCK THIS FUCKING HEADSET; IT’S FUCKING TERRIBLY DESIGNED. 120 BUCKS-ISH (FUCK AMERICAN DOLLAR SHIT), AND I GET THIS FUCKING BULLSHIT. FUCK THIS FUCKING HEADSET AND FUCK THE FUCKING DESIGNER AND FUCK THE FUCKING ENGINEERS WHO FUCKING DESIGNED THIS PIECE OF SHIT AND FUCK THE FUCKING COMPANY ROCCAT OR WHATEVER THE FUCK THEY’RE FUCKING CALLED. FUCK ROCCAT AND FUCK THE FUCKING KAVE.

    FUCK!

    • rudeguygames says:

      OH, AND IF YOU’RE WONDERING: IT KEEPS MAKING THIS FUCKING RETARDED “PTSHHHJ” NOISE AT RANDOM. FUCKING GAY HEADSET! IT’S LOUD AS FUCK! FUCKING GAY WIRE FUCK! FUCK!

  2. rudeguygames says:

    I NOW KNOW WHY IT’S MAKING THAT “BZBZBBTBBSTHBZHBHZBHBZSHBZ” NOISE! IT’S BECAUSE THE LEFT HINGE BROKE. THERE’S PROBABLY SOME SORT OF SHORT OR SOMETHING. FUCKING GARBAGE. I CAN SEE THE HEADSET’S LIGHTS GO ON AND OFF AS IT’S MAKING THE NOISE. PIECE OF SHIT.

Leave a Reply

