Kerbal Space Program 0.21 :)

I can’t wait for it 😀 Actually, I can… It’s just a saying, and it’s kind of stupid… w/e clik bloa 2 reed moar!

 

Click image to magnify!

Click image to magnify!

 

I’m really hyped about this update for some odd reason. It’s not about the career mode; it can go suck it. I’m more interested in software updates, such as new terrain for KSC, lowering loading sequences! That’s really useful and can save A LOT of time, especially when doing frequent testing of the craft you’re designing. The Astronaut Complex Facility (ACF) doesn’t sound too interesting, but then again, I don’t know exactly what to expect.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I still want new Arby ‘n’ the Chief episodes, tho.

Leave a Reply

