Random Talk #1

For those not in the know:

“No, I’m not dead yet.”
“Nei, jeg er ikke død ennå.”
“Nein, ich bin noch nicht tot.”
“Non haud adhoc mortuus sum.”

I just feel like sharing some of my thoughts on random things on ‘teh intranetz’ right now. Some are positive, others are negative. Either way, they’re going on this list.

Let’s begin, k? k? k.

Arby ‘n’ the Chief – S07E17: Descent

If you’re unfamiliar with “Arby ‘n’ the Chief”, you’re missing out. Okay, seriously, it’s a show on YouTube, written, acted (mostly) and recorded by Jon Graham and published uploaded by Machinima. The deal about this show mainly revolves around two action figures. They aren’t just your everyday, stereotypical action figures, though; they have the ability to walk around, talk, and even ponder about their purpose in this world. Well, one of them has that ability. Master Chief, the ‘dumbass’ of the duo, can hardly speak properly, is excessively sexist, and does have quite a habit of speaking out loud without thinking about consequences. Arbiter, the ‘smartass’ of the duo, is more of a ‘I-love-everybody-and-they-should-all-be-given-a-chance’-type of guy.

During their lifetime, especially that which has been documented on YouTube, they have gotten in trouble, fallen in love*, crashed weddings and funerals, and even stopped several hackers. Most of the time, they lived a care-free, calm life. You know, just playing video games. However, with season 7’s 17th episode comes a dark turn to the show. The first minute-and-a-half of the show features a flashforward, with Master Chief’s lower body lying lifeless on the floor in the bathroom and The Arbiter contemplating suicide. Whatever happened is to be found out during the next seven episodes. With an episode being released each week, we ought to know the answer in about seven weeks.

* mostly Arbiter

I just can’t get over the wrength that has been brought upon this show, especially after this episode. I am now waiting impatiently for two major moments of this year: this show’s conclusion and “Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs”.

Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs

Amnesia A Machine For Pigs Discussion Topic Part 2 - Google Chrome_2013-06-10_20-27-48_fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuckY? Why can’t we just get the game already? *sigh* I just hope it won’t be a disappointment.

lol y does u alwaes delae it???++??`?`??\+\\+?

PewDiePie

I’m not even going to bother…

…………….’

Lack of videos

As I stated in an earlier blog post (I think), I haven’t posted videos because I currently am not in the mood for it, mostly because faggots** and whores keep stealing views.

** no offense to those not mentioned

3 comments on “Random Talk #1

  1. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful.

    Many thanks for sharing!

    • rudeguygames says:

      It’s nice to see my blog has a good enough “reputation” for people to copy and paste comments that obviously haven’t been used a thousand times before. Really, it makes me feel special, and it feels like people really care about me. Your comment is very descriptive about your thoughts at the moment, and I love the work you put into it. How did you reach such a stunning level of intelligence? I admire the fact that you don’t refer to anything in this blog entry, because that’s what good people do! I also see you have found this entry to be scientifically and morally supportive to you.

      Yeah, fuck that. Let’s rewrite that one.

      Stop fucking copying the same post over and over again. I bet you jump from blog to blog just spamming the shit out of them for whatever reason. It certainly doesn’t appear to me that you have put any effort into this comment, and you’re definitely not referring to anything mentioned in the post. Why would my “site” be useful, anyway? IT’S A FUCKING BLOG! I use it to express my thoughts and my future projects, not inform you about the word “fuck” and how to use it, and how PewDiePie is an overrated piece of shit – WHICH IS MY OPINION – and perhaps even what a brilliant idea it was to delay AAMFP thrice… four times… I forget. Anyway, the bottom line is: “If you can’t come with anything constructive, shut the fuck up! I can see you copied and pasted that post. Don’t deny it.”

Leave a Reply

