Yeah, okay…. Guild Wars 2…

/launch_rggcode.exe;

/start_memorycheck;

/launch_rggbrainzeropointone.exe;

/launch_rggai.dll;

/launch_rggtyper.exe;

/start_wordpresspostwrite;

/^and-ignore_extremeswearing.dll;

/start_post;

If any none of you have noticed that my Guild Wars 2 series (a crappy one at that) used to have a sudden ending, you‘re right, it’s okay; it’s what I expected. That’s right: I have started uploading the last remaining videos, even if I really don’t want to. The videos are shit, and there are like 40 GB of awesome shitty PvP (WvWvW) action boredom of me killing lots of people not doing anything but stand around and shoot at targets that are way too far away. Oh, yeah. I almost forgot the parts with the dying and dying and dying. Amazing, huh? I died like 60 times! (Just a guess) Ummm…. I’m not uploading more than a couple of WvWvW videos, due to the simple fact that I DON’T WANT TO UPLOAD SUCH BORING BULLCRAP.

IN OTHER NEWS: 

  • I have played lots of RuneScape recently (who’d have thought…. seriously!) and have found a new clan! A clan that could stand me for longer than two weeks! ERMAHGERD!
  • I’m going to the dentist the 9th April. In this world, there are two ways of becoming a terrorist: Either, you go to your local terrorist group and get yourself some “professional education” within the “subject”, or you become a dentist. Lmao.
  • I am so tired of waiting for Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs. OMG I CANT W8 4 SO LAWNG OMG Q2 RLY? OMG
  • Jefmajor is much better than FagDiePie… err… I mean…. Yeah, I don’t even know anymore… Hey! Let’s not forget Nazereth1, the guy who never uploads anything for three months; and me mst3kforever, whose videos I stopped watching a long time ago! FOR NO REASON AT ALL!
  • I have posted on my blog today! It happened when I posted this post! POSTCEPTION!
  • I don’t know what the –ception thingy means! I am just guessing it means something totally awesome!
  • I keep getting hateful comments on my YouTube videos! That’s okay! I will just insult you block you! Okay, maybe I will kinda insult you…
  • I am posting completely pointless opinions about trolls!
  • I am done writing this post.
  • Or not.
  • I am bored.
  • Help.
  • I.
  • Need.
  • Help.
  • Pls.
  • I am.
  • In dire.
  • Need.
  • Of help.
  • Plz.
  • Halp.

/end_post;

/terminate_rggcode.exe;

/shutdown_all;

That was my failed attempt at RGGCode! It’s an imaginary coding program!

Leave a Reply

