This guy is seriously mentally retarded…

His (nick)name is “BuzzCutPsycho”, and he’s a complete idiot. I mean, he’s even worse than me! Here, take a look!

This video is the first video I saw of him. I got linked to it via this forum post. Take a look at the retardedness!

02:50

“Hey I just noticed they actually had a—”

“SHUT UP I DON’T CARE WHAT YOU FUCKIN’ NOTICED!”

03:10

“[INAUDIBLE BECAUSE OF FAGGOT BCP] confirmed you want us at—”

“I WANT YOU AT THE FUCKIN’ GOD DAMN OLD STOCKPILE GET YOUR FUCKING ASS OVER THERE!”

04:20

“FUCK THE VANGUARDS GET THE FUCKING SUNDERERS!!!”

 

He gets a plus from me for praising his teammates when they do good, but the fact that he’s a loudass fag with nothing but a whiner mouth far outweighs the positive aspects of this video. I feel sorry for the dumbasses who play with this retard. In fact, he is one of the first people to reach BR 100. You want to know how? The people in his outfit (The Enclave) leveled him up by clustering people up and letting him bomb them for extreme EXP bonuses. What a sadass.

This guy has a shit microphone (worse than my first video recording had), but aside from that, this video shows how big a fag BCP is. This is what I call “fagmers”, or “faggot farmers”.

Another video, this time he’s getting raged because he thought someone TK’d their “AMS” (Armored Mobile Station, A.K.A. Sunderer). In ¬†fact, it was an NC demolitionist who set up a C4 charge, probably killing himself in the process. We call this “suicidal attacks”.

 

That’s all I have for now. I’m going to go do something else, lest I get crazy.

 

Leave a Reply

