PlanetSide 2 Offline Session Stats (OSS) – 28th January, 2012

The OSS I had yesterday was moderately okay-ish. I recorded parts 28 and 29 (?? Perhaps 27 and 28 ??), and they sucked BALLS. Seriously, all I did was rage. I’m not looking forwards to uploading those. In fact, I feel like I shouldn’t upload them because they are fucking bullshit and probably wouldn’t be enjoyable for anybody to watch. I certainly didn’t enjoy it, and I even stated in the video that I wasn’t going to even bother editing them because they turned out to be such fucking bullshitty and crappy videos. So, there will be no editing in those two videos, I’m afraid. Also, please skip them. I’ll name them something to remind you on that, I assure you.

Click below for stats.

Yeah, it's not more than about 15 C/h, but I don't care. It's better than I've ever done bef.... wait... that was double experience, right? That means... 7,5.... C.... per.... hour.... FfffffffffUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU----!!!!121"!!!1!!1121!"!1!§12|11!

Yeah, it’s not more than about 15 C/h, but I don’t care. It’s better than I’ve ever done bef…. wait… that was double experience, right? That means… 7,5…. C…. per…. hour….
FfffffffffUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU—-!!!!121″!!!1!!1121!”!1!§12|11!

Leave a Reply

