Promise GEBROKEN

So, I broke my “promise” of recording a video today (yesterday because it’s past midnight). I don’t have any specific plans for any videos. World of Tanks sucks because people are so stupid and the game is getting sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring. I played some PlanetSide 2 for a couple of hours a while ago. However, I don’t think it’s such a good game to record. Unless I come to the conclusion that I’m going to record more WoT or PS2, the next time you will hear from me on YouTube (video-wise) is when “Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs” gets released.

So, bis dahin, asperi manete!

Leave a Reply

