Borderlands 2 Can Suck My Cock!

Yeah, okay. So, I got Borderlands 2 for Christmas, and it seemed okay. The enemies were okay, though fucking retarded because they keep exploding with blood and guts. Aside from that, it’s okay… or not… So, you know that place on the dam? The Bloodshot area? Whatever the fuck it’s called; the area with W4R-D3N. Yeah, that place. W4R-D3N was the first enemy to official piss me off. I managed to beat it, though. Now, I’m stuck on something entirely else… and it’s organic… I think…

Borderlands2-2012-09-23-21-56-59-88-1024x576Yes, THIS thing. The Gluttonous Thresher. I know I can start a multiplayer game, but for the love of fucking shit, can I seriously not enjoy the fucking game without having to join a bunch of other people that steal the fucking gear that I need? Seriously, why the fuck is this thing so fucking strong? I get it: it’s a boss. Yeah, a boss. A fucking boss. IT’S A FUCKING BOSS ALRIGHT; I GOTCHA. The problem with this thing isn’t that it’s hard to kill or anything. Nah, totally not. The real problem is that it’s FUCKING IMPOSSIBLE TO KILL. Seriously, I’ve died FIVE. FUCKING. TIMES. Trying to kill this little bitch! And you wanna know why I keep dying? I’ll give you a fucking list! Yeah, a list. Me and my lists. Deal with it, faggot. Actually, I can’t, because WordPress is retarded. Okay, so ONE: I can’t kill it because it takes two or three swings with its tentacles (or whatever the fuck they are) to kill me. They can burrow through concrete… Burrow… Through… Concrete… What the fuck… ? TWO: I simply can’t fucking kill it. Why? Because its health is too high? Nope. Because it kills you all the time? That, too, but not only that. What really pisses me off is that I can’t kill it because ITS SHIELDS RAN-FUCKING-DOMLY REPLENISH! There is absolutely no fucking reason for those shields to replenish! I’m not talking gradually. NO! I’m talking I-M-M-E-D-I-A-T-E-L-Y!!! I get it down to, what, 85% health? And then what? Its shields just randomly replenish… Why? Why the fuck? What the fuck is the point? Is this thing not hard enough from before? Is it not enough that it fucking kills me in a few swings? Is it not enough that it can reach me basically anywhere? Is it not enough that it has 5 billion HP? NO! It has to randomly replenish its shields, because of course that makes total sense! So, not only am I sitting there with a fucked up shield, but this thing has it refilled in a MICROSECOND. FOR NO REASON AT ALL!

It’s stuff like this that pisses me off greatly in games. I shouldn’t fucking have to hack the game to beat it, nor should I HAVE to play with others just to get past a fucking boss. At least make the fucking boss soloable! I shouldn’t have to join a multiplayer game to beat a boss, because it’s basically like this: “OMG LOL I H8 THIS BOSS OMG IM JOINIGN A RANDOM FAG 2 BEAT IT LOLZ. O HAI LOL. *BEATS FAGGOT BLUE WAFFLE BOSS* LOL THX BAAAAIIIII! *LEAVES*”

Oh yeah, another thing: I’m not fucking grinding anymore. Apparently, I have to GRIND to beat this boss. GRIND for better weapons. Yeah, well… I kinda have a problem with that. Well, you see, Sanctuary is kinda… Out of reach… Yeah… Stupid bitch teleported me out of there. Fucking pyromaniac telepathic whore! The only reason I have to do this, is because that stupid bitch can’t control her fucking teleportation shit. If you don’t know what “bitch” I’m talking about, it’s Lilith, A.K.A. “Faghawk“. She probably has a blue waffle. Better kill it with fire before it lays eggs!

Bottom line: GearBox, you’re fucking crackhead retards. This boss sucks big, massive cock. Faghawk is a stupid bruised cunt. AND I AM UNINSTALLING THIS GAME. Fuck this game, fuck everything that has to do with this game, and fuck everyone starting a potential argument about this. Oh yeah, and fuck GearBox for making such a piece of shit game.

Final score: 0,0000000000000000000000000001/9999999999999999999999999999999999999999

 

4 comments on “Borderlands 2 Can Suck My Cock!

  1. Peter says:

    Do some fucking side quests.

  2. go back to the large bridge. from there it can’t reach you and you only have to dodge the shit i throws at you, which is easy

Leave a Reply

