What I’m planning…

I know for a fact that I’m probably going to piss my pants, but… I was thinking of Let’s Playing… God damn it…

“Lol, it’s just a game, dood…”

I know, but “Amnesia: A Machine For Pigs” is going to freak the living shit out of me. For just this purpose, I’m also thinking of buying a webcam. Yes, that’s right. Not only are you going to have to listen to my horrible voice, but you’ll see my ugly face, too. Fuck, I just want to get this over with.

“But NoobGuyGames, you don’t HAVE to!”

I do, actually. Some asshole on YouTube insisted I do a Let’s Play of this game, so I insist I will, as well. I just wished the enemies weren’t pigs… I mean, the trailer, albeit short, is horrifying in its own right, and then come the game afterwards?

Surely it can’t be any different than this?

amnesia_pig_monster_by_kman418-d53ri5n

l’trailer

….

Seriously? The first part is just creepy… and the last part… oh my God…

Leave a Reply

