A World of Tanks player’s worst nightmare…

… being alone, with victory being completely possible. I was the only one left on my team, and there was a tier 5 and 6 tank (Churchill I is the tier 5 tank. Can’t remember the tier 6, but it was a TD). I was at ~200 health points, so I knew I would be destroyed in one shot, should I ever get shot by the TD. To my surprise, I kill them both. So, I sniped KV-1, pwned a KV-1S in close combat, and saved my team by mere luck. That last shot when I hit the TD… I was so sure I was going to miss, and then the TD would disappear, then reappear, and, finally, kill me.

The picture below shows just how lucky I was.

wat

r u srs

Yes, I did record this. It’s in one of my videos, though it won’t be uploaded in a long-ass time. You know, internet connection = 512 kbps upload speed.

One comment on “A World of Tanks player’s worst nightmare…

  1. rudeguygames says:

    The video about this is out soon.

Leave a Reply

