World of Tanks: Skyrim border breached!

The Let’s Play of “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim” is now no longer my longest Let’s Play! Last week, my WoT LP surpassed part 159, and is now (as I’m writing this) at part 171 (still uploading) (parts 172 and 173 will be uploaded later).

 

P.S.: Of course I was “trying to” post a blog post on WordPress.org, not my blog. It’s just my luck that WP hates me.

One comment on “World of Tanks: Skyrim border breached!

  1. rudeguygames says:

    Happy November 1st, btw. LOL

Leave a Reply

