Wikiasshole

So, I made a new profile at wikia.com, and this popped up when I tried to edit my public user page:

omg

ffs

Seriously? I am so tired of all the bullshit! You’d think some of it would work, but no! Of course not! Why the fuck would anything work? That makes sense, and making sense doesn’t make any sense! Of course! That makes sense! Wait, it can’t make sense, because that stuff that does make sense, makes no sense! THAT DOESN’T MAKE ANY SENSE! !!!!! ! !! ! !!1321314132!”¤!”¤#”$@$”!!!

If you’re interested in the whole text I wrote, it was like this: (CLICK “MOAR”)

"Hello! My name is RudeGuyGames. I am a "sort-of-maybe-you-could-consider-me-a-hardcore-gamer" gamer. I have played a plethora of games, my favorites/most memorable ones being:
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
World of Tanks
World of Warcraft
RuneScape
Ratchet and Clank 1, 3, and 4.
Super Mario Bros. (GBA)
Super Mario 64
Super Smash Bros.
Super Smash Bros. Brawl
Kirby and the Amazing Mirror
Pokémon Pearl
Runes of Magic
Perfect World
Happy Wheels
Thang Global (VERY rarely do I see people play this game (never))
Minecraft
Of course, there are many others, but I just feel like that those listed should be enough.
I also have my own Let's Play channel on YouTube:
RUDEGUYGAMES!!!!
I also have a blog:
RUDEGUYGAMEZZZZ!!!!!!!

And I have a wiki…. -a…. I guess….”

I originally had a bunch of “dots” in there (the dotted list with the games), but I removed it because I thought that was the problem.

OF COURSE, THAT WASN’T THE FUCKING PROBLEM!

Leave a Reply

