World of Tanks: Physics (FIRST THOUGHTS)

At first, I thought this was just another retarded update. When I first started playing the game, I didn’t notice anything different. I had expected tanks sliding around as if they were on ice! However, these new physics bring much more life to the game. It lets the players come up with new strategies, and it’s also fun to just tumble down a steep slope, isn’t it? xD Overall, I think this is a pretty good update, though it could need a bit of refining. I would like to see trees behave like objects, not just rigid 3D sprites that fall over when you barely touch them. Also, rocks, houses, and fences should be a little less… “explody”, and more “physicsy”.

STFU IT WAS A GOOD UPDATE!

Leave a Reply

