Damn it!

LOLOLOLOL RUDEGUYGAMES, U MAD? Y U NOT PLAY? O U HAS NO TEH COMPUTERZ? 2 BAD 4 U! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

Sincerely, ArenaNET, masters of asses.

I hate you, Komplett. I hate you, ArenaNET. I hate this game. I hate everything. Also, I’m bitching. As you can see, it’s quite obvious as to why I’m bitching. PPL HAS FUNZIES WHILE I STILL NO PLAY GW, NOR ANY OTHER GAMEZ 4 DAT MATTUR, CAN!

  • The pre-purchase won’t matter; I still can’t play, anyway. (Not that it’s a big deal, but hey, it’s stupid).
  • I have a Let’s Play channel! Come on! This computer is a broken pile of dungfucked shit!
  • I paid for the game, I paid for the computer, I paid for TERA and World of Tanks, and now it’s all wasted. Way to fucking go. Next stop: Corsair’s website. They probably have power supplies at around $1,000! Heck, buying NASA’s supercomputer *whose name I don’t remember* is more profitable.
Leave a Reply

