FFS! Hurry up!

Oh my God. It’s been, like, three days since I delivered that fucking computer to  be repaired. It better fucking be repaired within Wednesday, because if this takes longer than actually building it, then I will be fucking pissed. I will seriously sue Komplett. Oh, and those are the guys that set my computer up, by the way.

What’s wrong with it, you ask? Well, let me just tell you that both I and those twits over at Komplett both think it’s the power supply. Ever heard of the proverb “Great minds think alike”? Well, in this case, it would be “Great and slow minds think alike”. If you didn’t get that… you suck.

Leave a Reply

